Appetite 4 work

MEET THE TEAM

Who Are We?

Our team are all from a hospitality background with years of experience of managing people and clients to achieve excellent results.  We’re confident you’ll love working with them.

Meet the team
Appetite 4 work

Apply Today To Join Our Team

Submit CV
Appetite 4 work mike

Mike Gardner

Managing Director
mike@appetite4work.co.uk

See More
Appetite 4 work team member

Aaron Barnett

See More
Appetite 4 work team member

Michael Robertson

Staffing Operations Manager
miker@appetite4work.co.uk

See More
Appetite 4 work team member

Rosalie Perl

Business Support and Compliance Manager
rosie@appetite4work.co.uk

See More
Appetite 4 work team member

Michelle Grant

Chef Recruitment – Surrey and Sussex  michelle@appetite4work.co.uk

See More
Appetite 4 work team member

Olivia Sim

Managing Consultant London  olivia@appetite4work.co.uk

 

See More
Appetite 4 work team member

Emily Cowdry

Recruitment Assistant
emily@appetite4work.co.uk

See More
Appetite 4 work team member

Liz Leavey

Berkshire Recruitment Manager
Liz@appetite4work.co.uk

See More
Appetite 4 work

Get To Know Us

Please feel free to get in contact with any of our team now.  They’d love to help you with your staffing.

ABOUT US